Gym costs
EoS Fitness membership cost in the US
From $9.99 a month, ranked 1 of 12 gyms with a published price.
| Plan | Monthly | Annual fee | Joining fee | Year one (12 mo) | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Will Do (as low as) | $9.99 | $59.99 | Not listed | $179.87 | Enrollment fee 'up to $49.99' one-time; taxes extra. Month-to-Month. | Gym pageRead 2026-10-26 |
| Will Crush (as low as) | $24.99 | $59.99 | Not listed | $359.87 | Includes 225+ gym access, G-Fit classes, pool, sauna. Month-to-Month. | Gym pageRead 2026-10-26 |
| Will Power (as low as) | $29.99 | $59.99 | Not listed | $419.87 | Unlimited perks. Certain California locations start at $15.00/mo, Lux from $39.99/mo, Landmark from $79.99/mo. | Gym pageRead 2026-10-26 |
Scope: cheapest plan read: Will Do (as low as) at $9.99 a month. Price basis: National membership page; 'as low as' prices with ACH autopay $2.99/mo discount, select gyms. Prices vary by club and promotion. Other locations can differ.
First-year cost estimator
Pick a plan, say how long you will stay, and see the true cost once fees are added.
Total = dues × months + joining fee once + annual fee per 12 months started. A fee marked not listed counts as zero, so the real total may be higher. Taxes and promotions are not included.
How to cancel EoS Fitness
Month-to-month with thirty-day notice required to cancel. Method not stated.EoS Fitness’s own page
Friction signals counted from the wording above: 30-day notice; method not stated. This describes what the gym publishes; it is not a rating of customer experience.
What we could not confirm
- Freeze policy not found.
- Prices are 'as low as' with autopay discount; actual price depends on gym.
Trust and safety record
Public records about EoS Fitness, each with its source and the date we accessed it. They are not a rating or an endorsement, and absence from this list is not a clean record: we searched once and the search is not exhaustive. How we use these sources, and their limits.
- App store rating
Apple App Store, “New EōS Fitness” (Fitness Alliance LLC): 1.85 average from 806 ratings, accessed Oct 26, 2026. Rating is for the mobile app, not the business. Two apps: 'New EōS Fitness' 1.85 (806) is the member app; personal-training app 4.6 (227). Low rating is app-quality, not necessarily the gym. App Store page.
- Reviews elsewhere (links only)
Trustpilot · BBB · Google Play. We do not copy review text or scores from these sites.
EoS Fitness: quick answers
How much does EoS Fitness cost?
The lowest advertised price we found is Will Do (as low as) at $9.99 a month. With a $59.99 annual fee and no joining fee listed, twelve months costs $179.87. Price basis: National membership page; 'as low as' prices with ACH autopay $2.99/mo discount, select gyms. Prices vary by club and promotion.
How do I cancel EoS Fitness?
Month-to-month with thirty-day notice required to cancel. Method not stated. (Gym’s own wording, read Oct 26, 2026.)
Keep exploring
- Gym membership cost: 13 US gyms we read, chain by chainAdd fees to dues for a first-year cost and read the cancellation wording.
- Cheapest protein per gram: 52 US products comparedRank protein sources by cost per gram before you buy.
- How to read a gym contract and cancelFees add 1% to 50% to year-one cost at the 8 US gyms…
- How to compare protein by cost per gramCompare protein by cost per gram: price divided by…