Mr Buff

Gym costs

City of Vancouver Park Board Flexipass membership cost in Canada

From $64.15 a month, ranked 7 of 7 gyms with a published price.

City of Vancouver Park Board Flexipass plans
PlanMonthlyAnnual feeJoining feeYear one (12 mo)NotesSource
Flexipass 1 month$64.15Not listedNot listed$769.803 mo $173.21; 12 mo $554.26. No contracts, join fees. Page notes changes for passes bought on/after Jan 1, 2026; may not reflect 2026 rate changes.Gym pageRead 2026-10-26

Scope: cheapest plan read: Flexipass 1 month at $64.15 a month. Price basis: Adult 19-64, taxes excluded, page values as read. Other locations can differ.

First-year cost estimator

Pick a plan, say how long you will stay, and see the true cost once fees are added.

Total = dues × months + joining fee once + annual fee per 12 months started. A fee marked not listed counts as zero, so the real total may be higher. Taxes and promotions are not included.

How to cancel City of Vancouver Park Board Flexipass

Few friction signalsmethod not stated
1 and 3 month: refund only for medical condition. 12 month: refund may be requested after 6 months.City of Vancouver Park Board Flexipass’s own page

Friction signals counted from the wording above: method not stated. This describes what the gym publishes; it is not a rating of customer experience.

Freezing a membership

12 mo: one suspension for planned closure and one for personal reasons (max 6 consecutive weeks). 3 mo: closure only. Gym page

What we could not confirm

  • Park Board 2026 fees report proposes higher prices; not confirmed live, so not used.

City of Vancouver Park Board Flexipass: quick answers

How much does City of Vancouver Park Board Flexipass cost?

The lowest advertised price we found is Flexipass 1 month at $64.15 a month. With no annual fee listed and no joining fee listed, twelve months costs $769.80. Price basis: Adult 19-64, taxes excluded, page values as read.

How do I cancel City of Vancouver Park Board Flexipass?

1 and 3 month: refund only for medical condition. 12 month: refund may be requested after 6 months. (Gym’s own wording, read Oct 26, 2026.)

Keep exploring

Topics: Gym contractsBudgetCanada